Enter GiantRadio.com

Picture of Marc Fendel Trio

The trio consists of:
Marc Fendel on saxophone
Geoff Harper on bass
Alan Jones on drums

Here are 6 songs from their CD
Fear and Hope are Vision

In Love In Vain

Kyler Complex

Quiet Now

On A Misty Night

The Pleiades

Art Deco

Play all songs!

The RealPlayer G2 or higher is needed for this option
Free download - click here - it's easy!

Link to the official Marc Fendel Trio web site: